Friday, March 6, 2009

goin' up the country

goin'up the country ~ canned heat

northern NSW

blue bay blues ~ richard clapton

Thursday, March 5, 2009

beards for peace

spirit in the sky ~ norman greenbaum

Wednesday, March 4, 2009


home in your heart ~ otis redding

r. buckminster fuller

working on a building ~ the stanley brothers

the last whole earth catalog

handy man ~ james taylor

Tuesday, March 3, 2009

drop out


waves ~ dianna kiss

Monday, March 2, 2009

tune in


bass strings ~ country joe & the fish

turn on

itchycoo park ~ the small faces

Sunday, March 1, 2009

janis joplin

piece of my heart ~ janis joplin

mary mary ~ the paul butterfield blues band

make love not war

did you ever have to make up your mind? ~ the lovin' spoonful

for what it's worth ~ buffalo springfield

what's goin' on ~ marvin gaye

transcendental meditation

jesus children of america ~ stevie wonder

Saturday, February 28, 2009

reefer madness #2

mouthful of grass ~ free

marijuana girl

the hunter gets captured by the game ~ the marvelettes

Friday, February 27, 2009

Oz magazine #7

rainy day women [everybody must get stoned] ~ bob dylan

the beatles #2

sun king ~ the beatles

Thursday, February 26, 2009

eden hashish centre #2

everyday people ~ medeski, martin & wood

out of our heads *

gimme shelter ~ the rolling stones

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

psychedelica #3


speak to me /breathe ~ pink floyd

click on image...flash/java required

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

psychedelica #2


a pillow of winds ~ pink floyd

click for larger sickening image: warning

Monday, February 23, 2009


stoned ~ the rolling stones

lebanese blonde hashish

lebanese blonde ~ thievery corporation featuring pam bricker [v]

Sunday, February 22, 2009

reefer madness

pusherman ~ curtis mayfield

the fabulous furry freak brothers

high time we went ~ joe cocker

Saturday, February 21, 2009

flower power

fearless ~ pink floyd

hurdy girdy man

colours ~ donovan

Friday, February 20, 2009

fractal mandala

into the mystic ~ van morrison

Oz magazine #28

cravin' your love ~ commander cody

Thursday, February 19, 2009

peasant cheesecloth

mama don't tear my clothes ~ daddy cool

love beads wallpaper

peace throughout the world ~ maxi priest

skull bandana

oil in my lamp ~ the byrds

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

peace symbol

lay down [candles in the rain] ~ melanie

bonus: the unedited version

yin yang symbol

bhatiyali ~ jolly mukherjee & the madras cinematic orchestra [underwolves remix]

Tuesday, February 17, 2009


monterey ~ eric burdon & the animals


the universal ~ the small faces

Monday, February 16, 2009


let's go get stoned ~ ray charles

the beatles

she came in through the bathroom window

Sunday, February 15, 2009

buffalo sandals

sailin' shoes ~ little feat

love beads

you need love ~ ross hannaford

love song ~ lesley duncan

Saturday, February 14, 2009


white rabbit [feed your head] ~ gillian welch